MIA Board of Directors

Elected 24 November 2015:

  • National President, Queensland and Northern Territory Branch President
    Angela Julian-Armitage

  • National Vice President, New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory Branch President
    Jonathan Granger

  • National Treasurer, South Australia Branch President
    Brian Jones

  • Victoria and Tasmania Branch President
    Anka Sahin

  • Western Australia Branch President, FMIA
    Stephen Sinclair

  • Appointed Director, Independent of the membership
    Deborah Green

  • Appointed Director, Appointed voting member of the Institute
    Petra Playfair